top of page

MEET OUR TEAM

Employee_pictures_W300_H323_Gina_2023 copy 2.jpg
employee_picture_W300_H323_Mike Ferry_2023.jpg

Gina Trebilcock

Executive Director

gmtreb@clevelandfoundry.org

Michael Ferry

Managing Director

mferry@clevelandfoundry.org

wave1.jpg
Employee_picture_W300_H323_Todd_2023.jpg
FoundryAnvil(Black)__edited_edited.jpg
FoundryAnvil(Black)__edited_edited.jpg

Todd Hathaway

Outreach Engagement Manger

thathaway@clevelandfoundry.org

JD Bridges

Director of Rowing

jbridges@clevelandfoundry.org

Kristian Trebilcock

wave1.jpg
employee_photo_W300_H317_Matt_Houser2023 copy 2.jpg
employee_picture_elino_W300_H323__1_26_23 copy.jpg
employee_picture_W300_H309_jalen2023 copy.jpg

Matthew Houser

Lead Rowing Coach and Equipment Manager

mhouser@clevelandfoundry.org

Elinor Bragaw

Associate Rowing Coach and Communications Manager

ebragaw@clevelandfoundry.org

Jalen Baldwin

Recruitment and Engagement Coordinator  and Lead Middle School Coach - Rowing

jbaldwin@clevelandfoundry.org

wave1.jpg
employee_picture_W300_H323_leigh_1_26_23 copy.jpg
employee_picture_W300_H323_joshua_1_26_23 copy.jpg
IMG_4494_edited.jpg

Leigh Garam

Associate Sailing Coach

lgaram@clevelandfoundry.org

Joshua Mallett

Judy Fracker

wave1.jpg

Dan Hoy

Safety & Facilities Manager

dhoy@clevelandfoundry.org

Nancy Reddy

Administrative Consultant

nreddy@clevelandfoundry.org

Blazine Monaco

Foundry Grant Writer

bmonaco@clevelandfoundry.org

Patty Phillips

Alisa Guseynov

Dave Hildebrandt

Nick Turney

Sailing Consultant

nturney@clevelandfoundry.org

Ian Marks

bottom of page